Our Team

Salima Hebbache Steven

EventOne Founder & ICWS Commissioner

Shama Parveen

EventOne Marketing & ICWS Coordinator

Advisory Members

Alain P. Steven, Founder & CEO of E.One

ICWS Renewables & Power grid

Antoine Thompson, Executive-Director of GWRCCC

ICWS Smart Cities & Social Inclusion

Jane Hoffer, VP Strategy & Product TaaS - Volta Trucks

ICWS TaaS & Women empowerment

Anya Eydman

ICWS Workforce development